Floral Arrangement

Colored Jeans Full

Colored denim is a huge trend for Spring and Summer 2013. I personally invested in one pair of bright pink jeans and I have gotten so much use out of them. They are great at night with a blazer and pumps. They also look amazing during the day with gold flats, a white tee and a fun scarf.

However, another great way to wear colored denim is pair them with another very on trend item: a chambray shirt.

My Collage- Floral heels

Chambray Shirt: American Eagle $39.95, Colored Denim: American Eagle $39.99 (or try Old Navy’s Rockstar Skinny Jeans for $19), Crew Neck Sweater: American Apparel $32, Gold Chain: Etsy Kookii Boutique $26.95, Printed Pumps: Amazon $19.95

Top

If you want to take the outfit to the next level, I would also add the pièce de résistance: the floral pump So many designers from the high end to the affordable have made versions of this high heel. The exact pair I have on in my pictures are from ASOS that I have worn here. Sadly they are not available anymore, but I have listed one in my collage above for under $40, as well as these great options below for inspiration for yourself.

Shoe Collage

1. Jimmy Choo $795

2. Giuseppe Zanotti $1150

3. Ivanka Trump $125

4. Nine West $69

5. Ted Baker $220

Have a great weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “Floral Arrangement

Leave a Reply

