P!nk Rock

Inspiration From Bloomingdales

A few weeks ago I went to a P!nk concert. I saved this image from a Bloomingdales catalog and was hoping to somehow recreate it when I had the chance. Attending this show gave me the perfect opportunity to finally put together a rocker chic look.

Full Length Rocker Chic

I wore this Forever21 tee printed with one of my favorite Shakespeare quotes, my American Eagle Boyfriend Jeans, Rock & Republic bright blue Shoes (from Kohls) last worn here, and my leather jacket last worn here.

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 9.45.29 PM

Here is a faux version of my jacket that is  currently at Forever21.

Close Up

I love the fact that you can just switch out the tee shirts and shoes and make many different outfit combinations!

T Shirt Options

1. H&M, 2. 47Brand, 3. French Connection (50% Off at Newbury Street store)

Shoes Shoes Shoes

1. Victoria’s Secret, 2. Target

Have a great afternoon!

One thought on “P!nk Rock

Leave a Reply

