Lip Sync

I don’t usually post anything about beauty products but I have a new obsession so I wanted to share it with you all! I love the look of a hot pink lip these days! ย Blake Lively is my style icon right now, and she has been pulling off the look flawlessly!

Blake Lively Taken from Pinterest

For those of you who invest in beauty products, the Nars Satin Lip Pencil has been highly recommended to me by my friend Kelly. There are a few gorgeous shades, but I absolutely love the color Yu.

Nars Satin Lip Pencil

If you can’t spend the $25 right now for a new lip color, another option suggested by my friend Lisa is the Cover Girl Jumbo Gloss Balm. I personally have Watermelon Twist #215, but I have heard great things about Haute Pink Twist #220 as well!

Screen Shot 2013-04-24 at 11.42.46 AM

I just noticed last night that the CoverGirl pencil has gone on sale for $5 instead of $9.79 so it is a good time to try out a color and see if you like it!photo

Let me know if you have another lip product you love to achieve this look!

2 thoughts on “Lip Sync

Leave a Reply

