Prabul Gurung for Target

I cannot wait for Sunday!!! Not only is it my birthday, but the Prabul Gurung for Target Collection will be available online and in stores! You can go online now and preview the collection. Although prices are not currently listed, here are a few of the items on my MUST Have list from this line.

Target Collage

My absolute favorite part of the collection are these shoes. So many high end designers are doing versions of these ankle straps. I would love to get this look in my closet!

Prabul Gurung Shoes

Do you have your eye on another style in this collection? Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Prabul Gurung for Target

  1. blogs like th is are truly an INSPIRATION for girls like me….so many of us luv cool things and want to be hip and trendy, but in this world where my college loans are more than i would make in two years, it’s all so depressing. Then I found your upbeat story and great ideas…i luv you and I luv Tar-Jay for doing things like things…
    luv u tuns

Leave a Reply

