Leather District

Leather DistrictI finally found a leather jacket in my price point that fits me and my style. I purchased it online from the Century21 site. The brand is called MyTribe and it cost $118 with shipping which I felt was pretty good for genuine leather. Ironically, the jacket is still listed as full price on the MyTribe website for $399 so I feel even better about my investment!

Screen Shot 2013-01-22 at 6.29.11 PM

Although, I will also most often pair this jacket with jeans as the model did above, I love the way it looks over a red skater dress. I think this outfit could be a contender for a Valentine’s Day outing as well.

Leather District Close Up

Me & Mr.P

 

Mr Peeps

 

Cobblestone

 

Here are some similar skater style dresses (with the flared skirt) from Asos.com 

Asos Options

1) Skater Dress with pleated skirt $66.65
2) Lace skater dress $84.19
3)Mini dress with covered buttons $66.65

Are you planning a Valentine’s Day outing? Do you have an outfit yet? XO

One thought on “Leather District

  1. Luv that dog
    Get him/her a leather vest… It’s chilly out there
    Can you a quick blog post on cool ways to throw a Super Bowl party even though the Pats aren’t in it…
    I need some help as I have to make something that’s – get this from my dorky friend- “super delicious and super cool for the Super Bowl.”
    Yuk, she’s a dork but I still love her

Leave a Reply

