Mara Hoffman Look for LESS

Good morning! I know I may be a little dramatic but I seriously cannot live without Mara Hoffman‘s amazing patterned bathing suits! I am not even that into prints, but almost every suit she makes I could see in my closet.

Bikini Top $123, Bottoms $92

Bikini Top $123, Bottoms $92

I was pleasantly surprised to see that Forever21 makes a good replica of her patterned swimwear. Although it is not even comparable in quality, it sure gets the Look For Less.

Bikini Top $13, Bottoms $9.80

Bikini Top $13, Bottoms $9.80

Now only if some of these other amazing pieces could be found for less too…

Too Many Choices....

What is your favorite store to purchase swimwear? Heading anywhere warm in the next few weeks? Please share! XO

Leave a Reply

