One Shade of Gray

As most of my friends know, I am obsessed with all things related to fashion and interior decorating. I have lived in quite a lot of apartments over the past few years and each and every one I start fresh and decorate from square one. My bedroom in my most recent apartment is now adorned in the tones of yellow and gray. This is the first time I have put this color combination on myself, but I must say it makes me just as happy as my room makes me feel when I wake up each day. Now tell me, what do you think of mixing yellow and gray together? 

This outfit did not take a lot of creative genius as it is mostly H&M.

Shirt $59.95 H&M (100% Silk)

Shorts $16.95 H&M

Earrings $5.95 H&M

Vintage Clutch (from my grandmother)

Shoes $25 Penny’s Dublin

All H&M items are in stores now. Unfortunately they do not offer these pieces online.  Have a great day and thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “One Shade of Gray

  1. This is so chic. Love that you paired the short shorts with a long sleeve top, nice balance. The color combination is fab, and so is the location! Great pics

  2. The grittiness of the photos is so fun …
    Chic and urban making it show how opposites can work and be fun and so creative!
    Love the style and how u r having so much fun!
    Please say how much fun you had doing this

Leave a Reply

