Summer Lace Embrace

A while back I posted some of my favorite lace items here. Here is one my dress finds that I purchased from TJMaxx. I was able to take it home for $39.99 which was a great deal off of the $128 normal price tag!

I paired it with a Lauren Conrad blazer, Loft belt, and a combo of my grandmother’s bracelet’s mixed with an Ann Taylor bracelet.

I am in love with these Lauren Conrad heeled sandals that I bought for under $30 a few months ago too.

Here are a few shopping options for you if you want to find a dress like this at every budget!

DVF $325

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

French Connection $190.58

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Free People $128

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Asos Awear $78.65

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Asos Angel Eye $39.06

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Forever21 $21.99

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest


Have a great day! Thanks for reading! PS you can follow me now on twitter @pearlchandelier  :o)

Leave a Reply

