Club Monaco Love!

 

Good morning!

I cannot even being to express my happiness for the fact Club Monaco is now online! I love shopping their sales but the worst part about the retail store is that items are changed out SO QUICKLY. Case in point- I fell in love with a black blazer with CM monagrammed (my initials) on the breast pocket. It was marked down to $99 from over $300. I did not want to spend that much at the time, so I waited a few days and when I came back the following Monday it was GONE. I still think about this blazer and how much use I would have gotten out of it!

Now that they finally launched their website, some of the items I have had my eyes on for a while are now part of this online sale! Here are some of my favorite right now!

Fedora- Now $39 (from $69.50)

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Rosa Silk Tank- Now $39 (was $89.50) Click through to see image better. I could not save the pretty version with their adobe.

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Felice Skirt now $49 (was $79.50)

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Serenity Scarves- $49 (was $89.50)

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Lastly, I am loving this belt $39 (was $59.50)

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

What are your thoughts on Club Monaco? Do you ever buy the full price or do you always wait for the sales like me? Let me know! Have a great day everyone.

Leave a Reply

