Friends Forever

I am all about layering on bracelets these days. I usually stick to bangles when doing so. However, I have noticed recently that stacked “friendship” bracelets are making a huge comeback on celebs. Luckily you do not need to pack your duffle bag and go to sleepaway camp to get them!

(This picture below was taken from Pintrest and is my inspiration for this post.)

 

Here are a few I have found online and in store recently.

Dream Catcher (on Ideeli) $29

Source: ideeli.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

I found these in Target $4 Each- they have about 30 to choose from so you can layer as many as you would like.

(iPhone Pic)

I also purchased this one from Forever21 two months ago and they still have other versions now for $6.80

 (iPhone Pic)

If you want to go an even cheaper route, on Amazon you can buy a 6 pack for $5 too!

Source: amazon.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

If you do not have any left over from your youth, and you do not feel like buying any, I must say they are so easy to make and it certainly brings back some nostalgia from Camp Deer Run.

Source: amazon.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

If only I had the time to actually sit down and make one again!

Do you like this look or do you think it is better for the younger generation? Let me know. Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

