A Few of My Favorite Things This Week

Happy Spring!

I hope everyone has been enjoying this unseasonably warm weather. I love it! If only I was not stuck inside all day…

So while everyone may be out enjoying the sun, I have a few things in my office that are keeping me going.

Cooling off on a hot day, with my favorite Coconut Water. I truly feel that this replenishes me and it feels so detoxifying

Love Zico Water

I cannot live without my Fresh Sugar Rose lip balm. It looks good with so many skin tones too.

Source: sephora.com via Nina on Pinterest

Since I am on the go a lot, I have tried this Sally Hansen Salon Effects. In some  cases I am covertly painting my nails, so if I do not waant to make the train I am riding on/0ffice I am working in smell like nail polish and I want to be able to have dry hands in between to use my phone this is wonderful.  If you add your own top coat it is better (will last almost 2 weeks!) Make sure to follow instructions though!

and my signature scent Jo Malone English Pear and Fresia ❤

 

I cant wait to try the new scents soon! Ladies this is definately worth the money. The bottle lasts a long time, and they make a fragrance for everyone!

And lastly, since I have quite a few events coming up in the next few months, I have been on the hunt for some new shoes that don’t cost too much. I do love that RSVP now makes some great look a likes that are much cheaper than thier original counterpart. I cannot say they are as comfortable as the Badgley’s but they look divine!

Badgley Mischka’s $219

Source: zappos.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

RSVP $89

Source: zappos.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Bargains are always my favorite things!

Have a great day everyone

Leave a Reply

