Lovely Leopard Looks

Good Morning,

Today is one of my crazy work days with some 2 hour plus staff meetings, so I can’t blog as much as I wanted today. So instead, I wanted to share with you some of my favorite Leopard Looks of the moment. I am loving this Dorthy Perkins dress, as well as the Top Shop Scarf. I also have another one from Amazon.com of all places that I get a huge amount of compliments on as well. I included some more expensive investment pieces I own in these sets, but you can also use cheaper versions to achieve these looks. I hope you enjoy.

Girls night out

 


Dorothy Perkins plunging neckline dress
$49 – dorothyperkins.com

Leather slouch boots
$60 – bakersshoes.com

Dorothy Perkins yellow gold bangle
$11 – dorothyperkins.com

Kate Spade heart earrings
$48 – katespade.com

Tory Burch square sunglasses
$175 – couture.zappos.com

Gap Girls White Solid Tights
$11 – gap.com

Weekend shopping outfit, nice for coffee with a friend on a Sunday morning.


H M oversized sweater
£15 – hm.com

Red skinny jeans
$43 – romwe.com

High heels
$38 – modcloth.com

Rachel hoop earrings
$8 – nordstrom.com

Leopard print scarve
$32 – topshop.com

Or this this scarf as an alternative

Scarve

Scarve (clipped to polyvore.com)

Have a great day everyone and thanks for stopping by! Happy Shopping

Leave a Reply

