Relaxing Weekend Outfit

Hello to my readers!

I apologize if you have received some extra e-mails from me. I have been playing with Polyvore creating some outfits to use on this blog and I accidentally posted extra items to some of my followers. It has now been resolved so thank you for your patience with me during these technical difficulties!

So now that it is Friday, I wanted to share with you a casual weekend outfit. I love my Minnetonkas! They are so comfy and are my Ugg replacement this year. With a pair of leggings, a long sweater, belt, and some fabulous earrings, you stay chic without sacrificing any comfort.

This is the type of ensemble I would wear for a relaxing night in with your bestie or boo.

Bring on the take out and the Netflix!

Have a fabulous weekend to all my readers!!! πŸ™‚

Relaxing Weekend Outfit

Dorothy Perkins black long sleeve shirt
$12 – dorothyperkins.com

H&M elastic waist pants
£7.99 – hm.com

Minnetonka leather boots
$37 – swell.com

Nine west handbag
$40 – macys.com

Link watch
$49 – macys.com

Dorothy Perkins grey shawl
$21 – dorothyperkins.com

ASOS skinny belt
$14 – asos.com

Leave a Reply

