Jason Wu for Target

Hello Ladies,

This is going to be short today because again I am so swamped with work! I just wanted to write briefly about something that has made me so giddy today: The new Jason Wu for Target (Tarjayy) Collection.

I was watching the Today Show with Lisa this morning and we just so happened to catch the preview of this collection before we left the house. Although I have not actually touched these items yet in person (since they won’t be in stores February until 5th), I already am coveting just about EVERYTHING!

For the sake of time, here are my top 5 ensembles along with a few accessories. (I pinned these from New York Magazine and they are already getting re-pinned like crazy so I know others are sharing my excitement).

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Source: nymag.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

Did I mention each piece is under $60? Ah-MAZing right? I am so beyond pumped to incorporate some of these pieces into my wardrobe!! I know Target has done many collaborations before with amazing designers designers like Missoni, Zac Posen, Proenza Shouler, Temperly, and Thakoon to name a few. However nothing has amazed me like this one. It is not so in your face like some of the other brands were and a lot of the pieces are so classic you can mix and match them with what you already have!

Let me know your thoughts and if you have any favorites too from the collection! Thanks and Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

