The Return of The Chunky Heel

Good Afternoon Ladies,

I hope everyone has had a great week!

Today’s post is an ode to my new fashion obsession: The Return of The Chunky Heel. Not only do these look great, but I find these to be a lot more comfortable to walk in than my spiky heels. They also make your legs look slimmer too!

 

I would not toss out your lawn aerators just yet since they will always be a fashion staple. However, there are all sorts of these chunky heels at all price ranges that you can easily incorporate into your wardrobe for a new twist! Have a look!
 

Stuart Weitzman $475

 

Kate Spade $298

 

Juicy Couture $250 on sale now for $150 Bloomies

 

Diane von Furtsenberg $275 down to $137.50 Bloomies

 

Nine West $79 on sale now

Source: ninewest.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Nine West $49- Saw these in store- love them for work!

 

Steve Madden $50 on sale at Bloomies (I actually bought them for $29 at TJMaxx though)

 

Target $29 (Tar-jayy)

Source: target.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

These shoes are in no way dainty so keep that in mind when adding this to your outfit. I wore the Steve Madden’s in black with a loose fitting dress for a rehearsal dinner. I will post some pics soon.

Thanks for all of your feedback!Β  Feel free to share your versions of this trend with me too.Β  I hope you all have a great weekend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

