Faux Fur Fabulousness

Quite a few people asked me about my faux fur vest that I wore this weekend during my trip to NYC. I will post more on the rest of my outfits in my next entry.

Here it is- my Rachel Zoe Faux fur vest. Even though I bought it last year it is still sold online (click the picture twice to get to the website)

Source: qvc.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

For now I will focus on some of my favorite faux fur chic yet inexpensive pieces online right now.

Zara $39.90

Source: zara.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Loft Sweater I own for now only $27

Source: loft.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

 

Nasty Gal $88

Source: nastygal.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Asos $44.54

Source: us.asos.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

$39.48 Aldo

 

Lastly, some cute inspiration photos

Source: lookbook.nu via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Sorry ladies no “boots with the fur” for this post!

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

