Red, Leopard, and Blue

 

Happy Friday Everybody!

My outfit “Pinspiration” is from this photo above. I love the denim shirt mixed with a leopard pencil skirt. I  took a few separates from my closet and added a some new touches to make it my own.

I purchased this red statement necklace from Etsy a few months ago and keep reusing it for so many different outfits

These red shoes are also from a while back when Target had their Hollywould collection in store

I bought my denim shirt from H&M recently for $29, but had the $19 skirt for a few years now. I love mixing and matching all different seasons of clothes and keeping up to date with accessories.

Here are some other great red statement necklaces you can wear with a denim shirt. If you switch out the leopard for something white on bottom, you have a great 4th of July outfit too!

Etsy $55

Source: etsy.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Etsy $32

Source: etsy.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

JCrew Chambray $78

Source: jcrew.com via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Nordstrom $49

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

Warehouse $40

Source: rstyle.me via Caitlin on Pinterest

 

 

So many stores carry versions of denim shirts and leopard bottoms right now so if you like this look, you are in luck!  Have you bought a denim shirt yet this year? Have you tried denim on denim yet or are you mixing it up with different patterns like me?

Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for reading :)

8 thoughts on “Red, Leopard, and Blue

  1. Emily u r so right!! Denim on denim is No no no!!!
    An ex bf wore a denim shirt with jeans once and I told him he was wearing a denim tuxedo… Hahaha
    He didn’t think it was funny…maybe that’s why he’s an EX…he had no style, unless you think a gronkowski jersey is chic

Leave a Reply

